Our Team

School Leaders

Cynthia Jerez

Executive Director, High School
cjerez@summitps.org
Bio

Kacy Robinson

Executive Director, Middle School
krobinson@summitps.org
Bio

Mark Rizkallah

Dean of Culture and Instruction, High School
mrizkallah@summitps.org

Jareem Gunter

Dean of Culture and Instruction, High School
jgunter@summitps.org

Michael Mitchell

Dean of Operations, High School
mmitchell@summitps.org

Christian Cabrera

Dean of Culture and Instruction, Middle School
ccabrera@summitps.org

Michael Bradley

Dean of Operations, Middle School
mbradley@summitps.org

Staff

Tania Casanova

Community Engagement Manager, Middle School & High School
tcasanova@summitps.org

Maria Chavez

Office Assistant, High School
mchavez@summitps.org

Sharday Boone

Office Assistant, Middle School
sboone@summitps.org

Keith Seales

Athletic Director
kseales@summitps.org

English

Christine Carero

English 7
ccarero@summitps.org

Alyssa Montantes

English 8
amontantes@summitps.org

Zach Allred

English I
zallred@summitps.org

Brendan Boland

English II
bboland@summitps.org

Hannah Ayers

AP English Language
hayers@summitps.org

Kai Eckenrode

AP English Literature
keckenrode@summitps.org

Math

Hannah Staiger

Math 7
hstaiger@summitps.org

Jay Herington

Math 8
jherington@summitps.org

Eric Jones

Math I
ejones@summitps.org

Emilia Sens

Math II
esens@summitps.org

Joanna Wisniewski

Pre-calculus
jwisniewski@summitps.org

Diana Bernales Lock

AP Calculus
dbernaleslock@summitps.org

History

Calvin Sadhu

History 7
csadhu@summitps.org

Haley Ralph

History 8
hralph@summitps.org

Miguel Gravelle

Modern World History I
mgravelle@summitps.org

Eva Moore

Modern World History II
emoore@summitps.org

Siena Faughnan

AP United States History
sfaughnan@summitps.org

Fuschia Spring

AP Government
fspring@summitps.org

Science

Eric Doan

Science 7
edoan@summitps.org

Jones Dyson

Science 8
jdyson@summitps.org

Karen Bush

Biology
kbush@summitps.org

Naomi Audet

Physics
naudet@summitps.org

Matthew White

Chemistry
mawhite@summitps.org

Patrick Oliver

AP Environmental Science
poliver@summitps.org

Special Education

Lina Du

Special Education, High School
ldu@summitps.org

Emerson R.-Donnelly

Special Education, High School
eroberts-donnelly@summitps.org

Elena Sullivan

Special Education, Middle School
esullivan@summitps.org

Tenysa Santiago

ASL Interpreter
tsantiago@summitps.org

Spanish

Arturo Ayala

Spanish I & II
aayala@summitps.org

Amanda Stricker

Spanish III & AP
astricker@summitps.org

Expeditions

Jamarious Hinderman

Expeditions
jhinderman@summitps.org

Adaline Henry

Expeditions
ahenry@summitps.org