Faculty Biographies

 Name            AssignmentEducation
Bobby Cupp
bcupp@summitps.org
 7th grade English/HumanitiesUniversity of California, Berkeley         
        BA American Studies
Stanford Graduate School of Education
        EdM Teaching and Curriculum
Shilpa Duvoor
sduvoor@summitps.org
 7th grade History/HumanitiesWilliams College
        BA History
Stanford Graduate School of Education
        EdM Teaching and Curriculum

Christina Foust
cFoust@summitps.org  
 7th grade ScienceUniversity of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
        BA Global Studies 

Alycia Mulgrew
amulgrew@summitps.org    
 Resource Specialist        San Diego Stated University
        BA Liberal Arts and Sciences, English
University of San Francisco
        MA Special Education

Kerry Phillips
kphillips@summitps.org
 ASL Specialist          
George Ramsay
gramsay@summitps.org 
 7th grade Math    University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
        BA Public Policy

   
Kelly Garcia
kgarcia@summitps.org
 Executive DirectorStanford University
        BA History
Harvard Graduate School of Education
        EdM Teaching and Curriculum                    
    

Nayeli Hernandez
nhernandez@summitps.org
 Office ManagerUniversity of California, Berkeley
        BA Latin American Studies


Comments