Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Anson Jackson, Superintendent

ajackson@summitps.org

Sean McClung, Head of Schools, South/East Bay, Expeditions

smcclung@summitps.org

Shilpa Duvoor

Executive Director
sduvoor@summitps.org

Christian Cabrera

Dean of Culture and Instruction
ccabrera@summitps.org

Miranda Thorman

Dean of Culture and Instruction
mthorman@summitps.org

Dr. Elysse Versher

Dean of Culture and Instruction
eversher@summitps.org

Lucretia Witte

Executive Director of Expeditions
lwitte@summitps.org

OPERATIONS & SPECIAL AREA

 

Nayeli Hernandez

Operations Manager
nhernandez@summitps.org

Sharday Boone

Office Assistant
sboone@summitps.org

Delvy Escobar

Office Assistant
descobar@summitps.org

Keith Seales

Athletic Director
kseales@summitps.org

Thomasina Horsely

Food Server
thorsley@summitps.org

 

7TH GRADE TEAM

 

Eric Doan

7th Grade Science
edoan@summitps.org

Wessie Mekuria

7th Grade History
wmekuria@summitps.org

Chelsey Dosher

7th Grade English
cdosher@summitps.org

Davida Lopez

7th Grade Math
dlopez@summitps.org

8TH GRADE TEAM

 

Haley Holt

8th Grade History
hralph@summitps.org

Alyssa Montantes

8th Grade English
amontantes@summitps.org

Josiah DeBoer

8th Grade Math
jdeboer@summitps.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL ELECTIVES

 

Elizabeth Zepeda

Middle School
ezepeda@summitps.org

Jamarious Hinderman

Middle School Music
jhinderman@summitps.org

9TH GRADE TEAM

 

Karen Bush

Biology
kbush@summitps.org

Miguel Gravelle

History
mgravelle@summitps.org

Cassandra Tesch

English
ctesch@summitps.org

Diana Lock

Math
dbernaleslock@summitps.org

10TH GRADE TEAM

 

Naomi Audet

Physics
naudet@summitps.org

Fuchsia Spring

History
fspring@summitps.org

Brendan Boland

English
bboland@summitps.org

Eric Jones

Math
ejones@summitps.org

 

 

9TH GRADE TEAM

 

Anthony Parker

Chemistry
aparker@summitps.org

Carrie McKee

History
cmckee@summitps.org

Hannah Ayers

English
hayers@summitps.org

Joanna Wisniewski

Math
jwisniewski@summitps.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

 

Ali Campot

Spanish 1 & Spanish 3
acampot@summitps.org

Jen O’Daniel

Spanish 2 & Spanish 4 teacher
jodaniel@summitps.org

EDUCATION SPECIALISTS

 

Alycia Mulgrew

Middle School Education Specialist
amulgrew@summitps.org

Clare Sitzer

High School Education Specialist
csitzer@summitps.org