Contact Us

Summit K2 Address

Summit K2

ADDRESS:

1800 Elm Street, El Cerrito, CA 94530

PHONE:

Middle School Office – (510) 374-4093

High School Office – (510) 374-4408

FAX:

(510) 374-4096

EMAIL:

nhernandez@summitps.org


SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Shilpa Duvoor

Executive Director
sduvoor@summitps.org

Alex Caron

Assistant Director
acaron@summitps.org

 

OPERATIONS

 

Nayeli Hernandez

Operations Manager
nhernandez@summitps.org

Michelle Florero

Office Assistant
mflorero@summitps.org

 

7TH GRADE TEAM

 

Kit Pavlekovsky

7th Grade Science
kpavlekovsky@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

David Ruffner

7th Grade History
druffner@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Natalie Fensterstock

7th Grade English
nfensterstock@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Davida Lopez

7th Grade Math
dlopez@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

 

8TH GRADE TEAM

 

Zoe Osherow

8th Grade Science
zosherow@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Sunny Thai

8th Grade History
sthai@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Katie McCabe

8th Grade English
kmccabe@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Isaac Romero

8th Grade Math
iromero@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL ELECTIVES

 

Kara Fleshman

Middle School Art
kfleshman@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Erin Walk

Middle School Engineering
ewalk@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

 

9TH GRADE TEAM

 

Karen Bush

Biology
kbush@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Miguel Gravelle

Modern World 1
mgravelle@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Cassandra Tesch

English 9
ctesch@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Cherlyn Arriola

Math I
carriola@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

 

10TH GRADE TEAM

 

Dan Peluso

Physics
dpeluso@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Kevin Anderson

Modern World 2
kanderson@summitps.org
Office Hours: Mondays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Jackie Hubbell

English 10
jhubbell@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

Eric Jones

Math II
ejones@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

 

Diana Lock

Spanish
dlock@summitps.org
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:40 – 5 pm

 

EDUCATION SPECIALISTS

 

Alycia Mulgrew

Middle School Education Specialist
amulgrew@summitps.org

Clare Sitzer

High School Education Specialist
csitzer@summitps.org

 

TEACHER RESIDENTS

 

Maya Mehta

Math II (with Eric Jones)
mmehta@summitps.org

Hannah Ayers

8th Grade English (with Katie McCabe)
hayers@summitps.org

Alyssa Montantes

8th Grade English
amontantes@summitps.org